Show menu

ACE THE INSEAD INTERVIEW

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by GmatGuru
28 Views
GMAT Club presents "Ace The Interview". Coming weeks we will have interview prep advice for all top schools live from our partner admission consultants!

Join Fortuna's two INSEAD admissions experts live on YouTube with GMAT Club to discuss tips, advice and insights on how to ace the INSEAD Admissions Interview. You'll hear from Fortuna’s former admissions professionals, Caroline Diarte Edwards and Melissa Jones.

What: Ace the INSEAD Interview: Advice from former admissions professionals

When: Wednesday, February 7

Time: 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 4pm UTC

Who: Fortuna’s INSEAD admissions experts:

Caroline Diarte Edwards, Fortuna Director and former INSEAD Director of MBA Admissions & Financial Aid
Melissa Jones, Fortuna Expert Coach and INSEAD former Assistant Director

Check out resources on the forums:

Best GMAT Books - https://goo.gl/rqru1Z
GMAT Success Stores - https://goo.gl/R1DyzN
MBA Admit stories - https://goo.gl/mkcl6e
Marketplace and Reviews - https://goo.gl/t87eK4
GMAT Club Tests - https://goo.gl/6YHMDN
Category
GMAT Preparation
Tags
GMAT books, GMAT reference books, GMAT online books, GMAT preparation, GMAT online preparation, GMAT coaching in india, GMAT coaching in delhi, GMAT coaching institutes, GMAT e-books, reference books, GMAT study material, GMAT online tutorials, GMAT video tutorials, G

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment